Events Around The World

For What We're About To Receive raymondclarkeimages via Compfight

What my family does for Thanksgiving, What I do normally is I go to my grandmas house on my moms side then I go to my other grandmas house on my dads side of the family.

What we do over at my grandmas house on my moms side, is are entire family comes over to my grandmas house. Every one pitches in just a little by bring food. While the kids are weighting they play games my grandma and grandpa are very strict about running around the house. I normally hang out with my cousin  Mason we always play basketball while he is there. by this time the food is all done and ready to eat.

After being there we decide that I go over to my other grandmas house. I dot eat while I here yet me and my cousin just run around while we are here. We also do a picture while we are there. Then we stay for a couple more hours I normally go of and go shot some basketball to pass time while everyone is eating after all this I go back to my mom or dads house to spend the last of day.

Events Across The World

Things to do on Thanksgiving

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar